Directorio de Delegadas 2020-2024


11 Mar
11Mar


Estado

Nombre

Contacto

Noticias

Coord. Nacional de EscaramuzasMelissa Alejandra Vera Torresescaramuzasfmch@gmail.com

Pagina
AguascalientesJessica López Rubio
jesslr@outlook.es


Baja CaliforniaEdmée Martínez Morfín
edmee_martinez@hotmail.com


Baja California SurAdriana Berenisse Magaleno Galloadrianamagdalenogallo@hotmail.com


CampecheAury Peña Puch
aurypp76@hotmail.com


Ciudad de MéxicoAlejandra Bibriesca Vegabribiale_997@hotmail.com


ChiapasMaría Gabriela Mayans Hereida 

Chihuahua Liliana Treviño Valdez
liliancheta86@gmail.com

Coahuila


ColimaSofía Larios Alcarazlariossofia7@gmail.com 

Durango


Estado de MéxicoGaby Basurtoescaramuzas.edomex@gmail.com


GuanajuatoGabriela Vianey Sánchez Gonzálezgabrielasnchzg@gmail.com 

Guerrero


HidalgoMirna Rubio Hinojosamirnaruhi@hotmail.com


JaliscoPerla Azucena López Yañez

MichoacánAngélica Pineda Cano
claudia30033@outlook.com


MorelosMa. Trinidad Ocampo Figueroa

Nayarit


Nuevo LeónAna Cecilia Muñozcano González
escawen@hotmail.com / escaramuzasnuevoleon@gmail.com 

OaxacaMarlis Teresa Hayton
marlis_hayton@hotmail.com


PueblaMayra Yessica Ruíz Montero.escaramuzaspuebla@gmail.com

Pagina
QuerétaroSofia Vera Torressofivt.9876@gmail.com

Quintana RooSilvia Sosa González
silvia_sosa75@hotmail.com


San Luis PotosíGabriela Ortiz Palauortizpalau@gmail.com


SinaloaDiana Zazueta López

Sonora


Tabasco


TamaulipasBeatriz Amelia Cantú Pedraza
betycantu2013@gmail.com


TlaxcalaIsabel Sánchez Rojas
 isabelrojas80@yahoo.com


VeracruzAyline Olvera Polancoaylineolv@hotmail.com


YucatánThalía Sánchez Herrera
thaliasanchez535@gmail.com


ZacatecasTania Noelia García Alcalácharritagar_13@hotmail.com

Delegadas de Estados Unidos 

California Elia Quezada
quezada_e@me.com


ColoradoNaiomy Torres
naiomytorres@gmail.com


Illinois.
Claudia J. Arias
sra.klaudiarias@hotmail.com


Nuevo México
Bianca Castro Zuńiga
biancacastro0807@gmail.com

Oklahoma
Lizbeth Martínez
martinez.lizbethm@gmail.com


OregonCarina Serrano
Carinaserrano20@gmail.com 
WashingtonAna Caren Mayacarenmaya@gmail.com
(206)779-3083 Whatsapp